WCFA LoGO_edited.png

2021-2022 Officers and Committee Chairs


Barbara Hensinger


Vice President

Cathy Hoechst


                                   Secretary                                 Tammy Davis


                                   Treasurer                                     Nanci Balassone

Membership Chair

Delores Deen


Hospitality Co-Chairs

 Barbara Hensinger

 Rae Harris

                              Music Co-Chairs                               Terri Sullivan

     Susan Cole Shaw


      Communications Co-Chairs       

Gina Conway 

Kelly Irvin


Reservations Chair

 Carol Gregory


Tour of Homes Chair

Linda Hezlep


Visual Arts Co-Chairs 

Tammy Davis

 Barbara Hensinger